FacebookLinkedin

Quick Links

Strategy Survey 2014

Strategy Survey 2014

We need your input about what you feel is important

Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey , the world's leading questionnaire tool.  

More...
RidgeALERT

RidgeALERT

Signup and Stay Informed!

Register now to receive community alerts from the City of Ridgecrest and Police Department!

More...
Police Logs

Police Logs

FInd out how RPD is keeping our communty safe

All documents are available in pdf format. To view you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader.

More...
Petroglyph Festival/ Rock Art Festival

Petroglyph Festival/ Rock Art Festival

Announcing the inaugural Petroglyph Festival coming November 2014!

  In celebration of the magnificent desert, the City of Ridgecrest invites art enthusiasts, nature lovers, history buffs, world travelers,…

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Successor RDA Oversight Board

Oversight Board to the
City of Ridgecrest Successor Redevelopment Agency

Meetings held on an as needed basis

Next Meeting: TBD

Council Chambers
100 W. California Ave.

County of Kern Oversight Board Members

County of Kern Board of Supervisors Appointments:
Peggy Breedon - swap@iwvisp.com
Jim Fallgatter - jfallgatter@hotmail.com

City of Ridgecrest Mayorial Appointments:
Tess Sloan - tsloan@ridgecrest-ca.gov
Geralyn 'Geri' Haradon - geralyn.haradon@rrh.org

Kern County Superintendent of Education Appointment:
Gary Rice - garice@kern.org

Chancellor of the California Community Colleges Appointment:
Gale Lebsock – glebsock@cerrocoso.edu

Kern County Water Agency Appiontment:
To Be Named; One Member; Largest Special District

______________
Secretarial Contact
Ricca Charlon – rcharlon@ridgecrest-ca.gov
760-499-5062

 Reconized Obligation Payment Schedule (ROPS)

Agendas

Minutes

Video

Resolutions

.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Council Members

Dan Clark Chip Holloway  Jim Sanders
Lori Acton   Steven Morgan 

Upcoming Events

08/06/2014 6:00 pm -
City Council - Agendas
Council Chambers

08/20/2014 6:00 pm -
City Council - Agendas
Council Chambers

83°
°F | °C
Ridgecrest, CA
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 38%
17 mph
Mon
Partly Cloudy
77 | 89
Tue
Partly Cloudy
79 | 102
Wed
Partly Cloudy
77 | 106

Employee Login